GPS BUS TRACKING

Admissions Schedule

Admissions 2020-21 Entry Level (Class-I) Age 5+ as on 31st March 2020:-
Total No. of Seats available for admission in Entry Level (Class-I) : 70
No. of Seats available for General Category : 52
No. of Seats reserved for EWS/Disadvantaged Category (25%) : 18
Criteria for admission to entry Level (Class - I) for General Category - Year 2020-21, as per DOE guidelines.
Admission Criteria for the academic session 2020-21 (Class I)
Admission Criteria for the academic session 2020-21 in respect of our school.
Admission Criteria - Total Points : 100
* NEIGHBOURHOOD   60 Points
0 K.M - 3 K.M : 60 Points  
3 K.M - 6 K.M : 55 Points  
Beyond 6 kms : 50 Points  
* SIBLING (REAL BROTHER/SISTER)   20 Points
* ALUMNI   20 Points
TOTAL POINTS 100
Admission Schedule:-
S.No. Particulars Time schedule
1 Uploading the criteria and their points in the module of the Department 28.11.2019 (Thursday)
2 Commencement of admission process and availability of forms 29.11.2019 (Friday)
3 Last date of submission of application forms in schools 27.12.2019 (Friday)
4 Uploading details of children who applied to the school for admission under Open Seats 10.01.2020 (Friday)
5 Uploading marks (as per point system) given to each of the children who applied for admission under open seats 17.01.2020 (Friday)
6 The date for displaying the first list of selected children (including waiting list) (along with marks allotted under point system) 24.01.2020 (Friday)
7 Resolution of queries of parents if any (by written / email/verbal interaction) regarding allotment of points to their wards in the first list 27.01.2020 (Monday) to 03.02.2020 (Monday)
8 The date for displaying the second list of children (if any) (including Waiting list) (along with marks allotted under point system) 12.02.2020 (Wednesday)
9 Resolution of queries of parents if any (by written / email/verbal interaction)regarding allotment of points to their wards in the second list 13.02.2020 (Thursday) to 19.02.2020 (Wednesday)
10 Subsequent list of admission, if any 06.03.2020 (Friday)
11 Closure of admission process 16.03.2020 (Monday)